• Bahasa Melayu (MY)
  • English (UK)
Administration Development and System Management  Division
  Professional Staff

Md Sazali Md Salleh

Deputy Chief Librarian
Head of Division
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2882
Email: sazali@ums.edu.my

Lorita Gadol

Librarian
Administration and Finance Division
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2655
Email: lorita@ums.edu.my

HETTY HAZWANI

Rahmah Rashid

Assistant Registrar
Administration and Finance Division

Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2280
Email: rahmah@ums.edu.my

HETTY HAZWANI

Sariady Jamanih

Senior Librarian
Head oy System Management Section
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2323

Email: sariady@ums.edu.my

Mohd Adam Sabri Magi

Librarian
System Management and Multimedia development
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2659
Email: adam69@ums.edu.my

Support Staff
Dg Zainab Ag Mahmud
Librarian Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2223
Email: dygz0104@ums.edu.my
Rosendah binti Mat
Administrative Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2605
Email:srosenda@ums.edu.my
Mohd Norhaqqi Norhaizat
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2722
Email: haqey@ums.edu.my
Penny Liew
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2274
Email: penny@ums.edu.my
Kasa Sah
Senior General Office Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2274
Email: kasa@ums.edu.my
Jude Abraham Malinggang
Assistant IT Officer
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2701
Email: longkuni@ums.edu.my
Zaitun binti Hj Marjan
Senior Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2327
Email: zaitun@ums.edu.my
Esidore Enson
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2313
Email: esidore@ums.edu.my
Ermenezuanie Embanan
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2327
Email: ermeneinauze@ums.edu.my
<