• Bahasa Melayu (MY)
  • English (UK)
  Professional Staff

Md Sazali Md Salleh

Deputy Chief Librarian
Head of Division
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2882
Email: sazali@ums.edu.my

HETTY HAZWANI

Baharin Entoh
Senior Librarian
Head of System Management Section
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2638

Email: baharin@ums.edu.my

Lorita Gadol

Senior Librarian
Administration and Finance Unit
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2655
Email: lorita@ums.edu.my

Sahilin Marusin

Senior Assistant Registrar
Administration and Finance Unit

Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2280
Email: linm@ums.edu.my

 

Mohamad Adam Sabri Magi

Librarian
System Management and Multimedia Development Unit
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2659
Email: adam69@ums.edu.my

Support Staff
Dg Zainab Ag Mahmud
Librarian Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2223
Email: dygz0104@ums.edu.my
Zaitun binti Hj Marjan
Head of Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2327
Email: zaitun@ums.edu.my
Rosendah binti Mat
Administrative Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2605
Email:srosenda@ums.edu.my
Mohd Norhaqqi Norhaizat
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2722
Email: haqey@ums.edu.my
Penny Liew
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2274
Email: penny@ums.edu.my
Shazwina Mohammad Yusof
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2274
Email: shazwina@ums.edu.my
Esidore Enson
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2313
Email: esidore@ums.edu.my
Ermenezuanie Embanan
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2327
Email: ermeneinauze@ums.edu.my
Mohd Zulkarnain Salim Ali
Senior General Office Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2274
Email: dzulr9@ums.edu.my
<