• Bahasa Melayu (MY)
  • English (UK)
Collection Development Division
  Professional Staff
Sabaruddin Mamat v2Sabaruddin Mamat
Deputy Chief Librarian, Head of Division
Tel: +6088 - 320678 / +6088 - 320000 ext. 2299
Email: sbruddin@ums.edu.my
 Jamiun Micheal 

Jamiun Micheal

Senior Librarian, Monograph and Media Acquisition Section
Tel: +6088 - 320778 / +6088 - 320000 ext. 2530
Email: jamiun@ums.edu.my
 Mildah Sarudin

Mildah Sarudin

Librarian, Monograph and Media Cataloging Section
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2248
Email: mell77@ums.edu.my
 JULIZA

Juliza Ramzi

Librarian, Research Material Cataloging Section
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2383
Email: juliza86@ums.edu.my

AIEEN

Nurulain Ismail

Librarian, Monograph and Media Acquisition Section 
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2657
Email: aieen@ums.edu.my
 norazlynne mohd. johanjacklyne

Norazlynne Mohd Johan @ Jacklyne

Librarian, Serials & Database Acquisition Section
(Subscription and Payment Unit) 
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2666
Email: lynn@ums.edu.my
kamil

Mohd Kamil Abdullah

Librarian, Indexing and Repository Section
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2558
Email: kamil@ums.edu.my

Support Staff
Rogaya Ahmad
Head of Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2322
Email: rogaya@ums.edu.my
Fazlina Mohd Rizal
Senior Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2247
Email: lynna_mr@ums.edu.my
Ita Laiman
Senior Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2320
Email: ita@ums.edu.my
Noorfitri Azmah Jeffre
Senior Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2320
Email: nfitri@ums.edu.my
Othman Hj Rawi
Senior Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2247
Email: ori@ums.edu.my
John Jiwah
Senior Conservation Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2317
Email: jjsoul@ums.edu.my
Dg Masniah Ahmad
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2320
Email: dmasniah@ums.edu.my
Fauziah Matsin
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2247
Email: fauziah@ums.edu.my
Jafri Musli
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2247
Email: jafri@ums.edu.my
Mastura Anum Amran
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2320
Email: arenum@ums.edu.my
Miah Abd Rahman
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2320
Email: mieng_14@ums.edu.my
Mohd Nuh Lamjin
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2320
Email: redhwan@ums.edu.my
Moktar Masag
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2247
Email: mokthar@ums.edu.my
Munira Marasan
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2317
Email: munira@ums.edu.my 
Noraini Labuk
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2317
Email: nain@ums.edu.my
Nurulain Osman
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2247
Email: nurul_90@ums.edu.my
Rowena Ismail 
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2247
Email: weena@ums.edu.my

Salhawati Matusin

Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2320
Emel: salhawati@ums.edu.my

Sharum Mohd Said
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2317
Email: sharums@ums.edu.my
Siti Azizah Idris
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2247
Email: azizahi@ums.edu.my
<