• Bahasa Melayu (MY)
  • English (UK)
Learning and Research Support Service Division
Professional Staff
 Zawawi Tiyunin

Rosnitah Gumpar

Senior Librarian
Head of Readers Division
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 1436
Email: nita@ums.edu.my

Sariady1

Jamiun Micheal

Senior Librarian
Head of Circulation Section 
Tel: +6088 - 320778 / +6088 - 320000 ext. 2530
Email: jamiun@ums.edu.my

Alberto Aning

Librarian
Reference and Information Section
Information Literacy Unit
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2654
Email: alberto@ums.edu.my

  Mildah Sarudin

Mildah Sarudin

Librarian
Customer Service Section
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2248
Email: mell77@ums.edu.my

lg

Juliza Ramzi

Librarian
Circulation Unit
Tel: +6088 - 320000 Samb. 2383
Emel: juliza86@ums.edu.my

Mohammad Firdaus Abdul Alim

Librarian
Reference Unit
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2656
Email: mydaus@ums.edu.my

Support Staff

Rudiman Juri
Head of Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2240
Email: rudiman@ums.edu.my
Hasmawati Hasan
Senior Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2236
Email: hasma79@ums.edu.my
Mohd Syahrum Mohiddin
Senior Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2240
Email: syahrum@ums.edu.my
Mohd Yassin Kupun
Senior Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2336
Email: m_yassin@ums.edu.my
Suartini Suratman 
Senior Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2241
Email: suartini@ums.edu.my
Safrudin Darun
Senior Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2220/2286
Email: safrudin@ums.edu.my
Asrul Effendy Marzuki
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2294
Email: asrulem@ums.edu.my
Brendon Inggam Estrop 
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2240
Email: brendon@ums.edu.my
Charles Kimmuan 
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2302
Email: charles@ums.edu.my
Ester Vizeana Michael 
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2240
Email: ester87@ums.edu.my
Evra Malubin
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2294
Email: evra2012@ums.edu.my
Jerry Suning
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2294
Email: jerrys@ums.edu.my
Jumianah Abd Ghani
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2302
Email: jumianah@ums.edu.my
Junaine Jasni
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2300
Email: junainie@ums.edu.my
Mohd Fazle Jahani
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2294
Email: fazle@ums.edu.my
Mohd Norhaqqi Norhaizat
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2722
Email: haqey@ums.edu.my
Mohd Husliazi Hussin 
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2320
Email: husliazri@ums.edu.my
Mohd Sophian Junit
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2302
Email: msophian@ums.edu.my
O'neal Gerald 
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2302
Email: oneal@ums.edu.my
Patrick Banson
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2240
Email: patrick@ums.edu.my
Mohd Redhwan Awang Damit
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2240
Email: redhwan@ums.edu.my
Ritchiericco Christopher Toidis
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2240
Email: ritchiericco@ums.edu.my
Rohana Hj Kubis
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2108
Email: rohana83@ums.edu.my
Shamsiah Mahmud
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2294
Email: shamsiah@ums.edu.my
Shariff Luqman Shariff Kadir
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2240
Email: luqman90@ums.edu.my
Shazwina Mohd Yusof
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2325
Email: shazwina@ums.edu.my
Siti Khatizah Naimah Abd Rashid
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2308
Email: khatizah@ums.edu.my
Slysbister Justin
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2240
Email: slysbister@ums.edu.my
Wahyuni Samijan
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 Samb. 2300
Email: wahyuni@ums.edu.my
Wan Kamaruddin Abdullah
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext  2294
Email: wank@ums.edu.my
Multimedia Mini Library,
Faculty of Engineering

Danan Hj Masalleh
Head of Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 3329
Email: dhm007@ums.edu.my

<