• Bahasa Melayu (MY)
  • English (UK)
Medical Library
Librarian
AIEEN

Anna Michael

Senior Deputy Chief Librarian
Head of Branch Library
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 611111/611112
Email: anna@ums.edu.my

AIEEN

Norisah Danial

Librarian
Customer Service Section
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 611115
Email: norisah_d@ums.edu.my

 

Library Assistant
Abdullah Sabudin
Head of Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 611115
Email: abanie74@ums.edu.my
Fredercia Dansia
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 611114
Email: betsy@ums.edu.my
Nuranidah Ahmad
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 611115
Email: nuranidah@ums.edu.my
Hanley Muslim
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 611113
Email: hanley@ums.edu.my
Matjin Rasah
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 611113
Email:matjin@ums.edu.my
Restu Emat
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 611113
Email: restu@ums.edu.my
Mohd Zaidi Abu Bakar
Library Assistant
‚ÄčTel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 611113

Email: zaidieab@ums.edu.my
Rural Medical Education Centre (RMEC) Sikuati, Kudat
Tel: +6088-612448
Fax: +6088-
612449
<