• Bahasa Melayu (MY)
  • English (UK)

Administration and Development  Division

Professional Staff

Anna Michael

Anna Michael

Senior Deputy Chief Librarian, Head of Division
Tel: Tel: +6088 - 320657 / +6088 - 320000 ext. 2333
Email: anna@ums.edu.my
Rosnitah Gumpar

Rosnitah Gumpar

Senior Librarian, Corporate and Quality Section
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 1436
Email: nita@ums.edu.my

HETTY HAZWANI

Rahmah Rashid

Assistant Registrar, Administration and Finance Division
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2280
Email: rahmah@ums.edu.my

Support Staff
Dg Zainab Ag Mahmud
Librarian Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2223
Email: dygz0104@ums.edu.my
Rudiman Juri
Head of Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2278
Email: rudiman@ums.edu.my
Md Jaafar Ali
Administrative Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2274
Email: jaafar@ums.edu.my
Amizah Hani Ariffin
Administrative Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2644
Email: amizah@ums.edu.my
Rosendah binti Mat
Administrative Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2605
Email:srosenda@ums.edu.my
Penny Liew
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2274
Email: penny@ums.edu.my
Shamsiah Mahmud
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2274
Email: shamsiah@ums.edu.my
Siti Jurinah Asmat
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2274
Email: ctjue@ums.edu.my
Kasa Sah
Senior General Office Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2274
Email: kasa@ums.edu.my
<