• Bahasa Melayu (MY)
  • English (UK)
Readers Service Division
Professional Staff
 Zawawi Tiyunin

Zawawi Tiyunin

Senior Deputy Chief Librarian, Head of Division
Tel: +6088 - 320244 / +6088 - 320000 ext. 2203
Email: zawawitj@ums.edu.my
 Md Sazali Md Salleh

Md Sazali Md Salleh

Senior Librarian, Circulation Section
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2882
Email: sazali@ums.edu.my
Sariady1

Sariady bin Jamanih

Senior Librarian, Reference and Information Section
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2323
Email: sariady@ums.edu.my

 alberto aning

Alberto Aning

Librarian, Reference and Information Section (Information Literacy Unit)
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2654
Email: alberto@ums.edu.my
norisah danial

Norisah Danial

Librarian, Reference and Information Section (Research Unit)
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2638
Email: norisah_d@ums.edu.my

ANITA

Anita Arsad

Librarian, Circulation Section (Circulation Unit)
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2658/2325
Email: jita@ums.edu.my
Mohd. Adam Sabri Bin Magi

Mohd Adam Sabri b. Magi

Librarian, Customer Service Section
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2659
Email: adam69@ums.edu.my

Support Staff

Abdullah Sabudin
Head of Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2240
Email: abanie74@ums.edu.my 
Danan Hj Masalleh
Head of Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 3329
Email: dhm007@ums.edu.my
Hasmawati Hasan
Senior Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2236
Email: hasma79@ums.edu.my
Suartini Suratman 
Senior Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2241
Email: suartini@ums.edu.my
Safrudin Darun
Senior Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2220/2286
Email: safrudin@ums.edu.my
Asrul Effendy Marzuki
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2294
Email: asrulem@ums.edu.my
Brendon Inggam Estrop 
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2240
Email: brendon@ums.edu.my
Charles Kimmuan 
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2302
Email: charles@ums.edu.my
Ester Vizeana Michael 
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2240
Email: ester87@ums.edu.my
Evra Malubin
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2294
Email: evra2012@ums.edu.my
Jerry Suning
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2294
Email: jerrys@ums.edu.my
Jumianah Abd Ghani
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2302
Email: jumianah@ums.edu.my
Junaine Jasni
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2300
Email: junainie@ums.edu.my
Mohd Fazle Jahani
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2294
Email: fazle@ums.edu.my
Mohd Husliazi Hussin 
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2320
Email: husliazri@ums.edu.my
Mohd Syahrum Mohiddin
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2240
Email: syahrum@ums.edu.my
Mohd Sophian Junit
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2302
Email: msophian@ums.edu.my
Mohd Yassin Kupun
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2336
Email: m_yassin@ums.edu.my
O'neal Gerald 
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2302
Email: oneal@ums.edu.my
Patrick Banson
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2240
Email: patrick@ums.edu.my

Mohd Redhwan Awang Damit

Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2240
Email: redhwan@ums.edu.my

Ritchiericco Christopher Toidis
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2240
Email: ritchiericco@ums.edu.my
Rohana Hj Kubis
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2108
Email: rohana83@ums.edu.my
Shariff Luqman Shariff Kadir
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2240
Email: luqman90@ums.edu.my
Shazwina Mohd Yusof
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2325
Email: shazwina@ums.edu.my
Siti Khatizah Naimah Abd Rashid
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2308
Email: khatizah@ums.edu.my
Slysbister Justin
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2240
Email: slysbister@ums.edu.my
Wahyuni Samijan
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 Samb. 2300
Email: wahyuni@ums.edu.my
Wan Kamaruddin Abdullah
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext  2294
Email:wank@ums.edu.my
Multimedia Mini Library,
Faculty of Engineering
Mohd Norhaqqi Norhaizat
Library Assistant
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 3329
Email: haqey@ums.edu.my
<