• Bahasa Melayu (MY)
  • English (UK)

Bahagian Pengurusan Ilmu &
Repositori

     

 HETTY HAZWANI
Mohd Kamil Abdullah
Pustakawan Kanan
Ketua Bahagian
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2558
Email: kamil@ums.edu.my                                                                

  

HETTY HAZWANI
Nurulain Ismail
Pustakawan Kanan
Seksyen Teknikal
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2657
Email: aieen@ums.edu.my
                                                                           



 
 

HETTY HAZWANI
Anita Arsad
Pustakawan Kanan
Seksyen Katalog
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2658
Email: jita@ums.edu.my

     

HETTY HAZWANI
Norazlynne Mohd Johan @ Jacklyne
Pustakawan Kanan
Seksyen Pendigitasian & Repositori
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2666
Email: lynn@ums.edu.my                                                                     

                                                                                                    

Othman Hj Rawi
Ketua Pembantu Pustakawan
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2247
Email: ori@ums.edu.my

 

Ita Laiman
Pembantu Pustakawan Kanan
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2320
Email: ita@ums.edu.my

 

Jafri Musli
Pembantu Pustakawan
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2247
Email: jafri@ums.edu.my

 

Noraini Labuk
Pembantu Pustakawan
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2317
Email: nain@ums.edu.my

 

Siti Azizah Idris
Pembantu Pustakawan
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2247
Email: azizahi@ums.edu.my

 

Moktar Masag
Pembantu Pustakawan
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2247
Email: mokthar@ums.edu.my

 

 

Rogaya Ahmad
Ketua Pembantu Pustakawan
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2322
Email: rogaya@ums.edu.my

 

Sharum Mohd Said
Pembantu Pustakawan Kanan
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2317
Email: sharums@ums.edu.my

 

Mastura Anum Amran
Pembantu Pustakawan
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2320
Email: arenum@ums.edu.my

 

Rowena Ismail 
Pembantu Pustakawan
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2247
Email: weena@ums.edu.my

 

Dg Masniah Ahmad
Pembantu Pustakawan
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2320
Email: dmasniah@ums.edu.my

 

Fazlina Mohd Rizal
Pembantu Pustakawan Kanan
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2247
Email: lynna_mr@ums.edu.my

 

Fauziah Matsin
Pembantu Pustakawan
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2247
Email: fauziah@ums.edu.my

 

Miah Abd Rahman
Pembantu Pustakawan
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2320
Email: mieng_14@ums.edu.my

 

Salhawati Matusin
Pembantu Pustakawan
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2320
Emel: salhawati@ums.edu.my

 

Mohd Nuh Lamjin 
Pembantu Pustakawan
Tel: +6088 - 320000 ext. 2320
Email: nuh86@ums.edu.my

<