• Bahasa Melayu (MY)
  • English (UK)

Collection Management Division

Professional Staff
 jamiun1Jamiun Micheal
Senior Librarian
Head Division
UCS No.: 101712
Email: jamiun@ums.edu.my

 

Support Staff
Danan Masalleh
Senior Librarian Assistant
UCS No.: 100204
Email: dhm007@ums.edu.my
Mohd Norhaqqi Norhaizat
Senior Librarian Assistant
UCS No.: 101454
Email: haqey@ums.edu.my
Mohd Syahrum Mohidin
Senior Librarian Assistant
UCS No.: 101723
Email: syahrum@ums.edu.my
Mohd Yassin Kupun
Senior Librarian Assistant
UCS No.: 101296
Email: m_yassin@ums.edu.my
Asrul Effendy Marzuki
Librarian Assistant
UCS No.: 101717
Email: asrulem@ums.edu.my
Brendon Inggam Estrop
Librarian Assistant
UCS No.: 102473
Email: brendon@ums.edu.my
Charles Kimmuan
Librarian Assistant
UCS No.: 101797
Email: charles@ums.edu.my
Ester Vizeana Micheal
Librarian Assistant
UCS No.: 102485
Email: ester87@ums.edu.my
Evra Malubin
Librarian Assistant
UCS No.: 103332
Email: evra2012@ums.edu.my
Fauziah Matsin
Librarian Assistant
UCS No.: 101710
Email: fauziah@ums.edu.my
Jerry Suning
Librarian Assistant
UCS No.: 102884
Email: jerrys@ums.edu.my
Junaine Jasni
Librarian Assistant
UCS No.: 102460
Email: jninie@ums.edu.my
Mohd Fazle Jahani
Librarian Assistant
UCS No.: 102984
Email: fazle@ums.edu.my
Mohd Redhwan Ag Damit
Librarian Assistant
UCS No.: 102985
Email: redhwan@ums.edu.my
Mohd Sophian Junit
Librarian Assistant
UCS No.: 101716
Email: msophian@ums.edu.my
O’neal Gerald
Librarian Assistant
UCS No.: 102475
Email: oneal@ums.edu.my
Patrick Banson
Librarian Assistant
UCS No.: 102866
Email: patrick@ums.edu.my
Ritchiericco Christopher Toidis
Librarian Assistant
UCS No.: 103326
Email: ritchiericco@ums.edu.my
Shariff Luqman Abd Kadir
Librarian Assistant
UCS No.: 103328
Email: luqman90@ums.edu.my
Siti Jurinah Asmat
Librarian Assistant
UCS No.: 101713
Email: ctjue@ums.edu.my
Siti Khatizah Naimah Abd Rashid
Librarian Assistant
UCS No.: 101715
Email: khatizah@ums.edu.my
Slysbister Justin
Librarian Assistant
UCS No.: 102498
Email: slysbister@ums.edu.my
Wan Kamarudin Abdulah
Librarian Assistant
UCS No.: 102964
Email: wank@ums.edu.my

 

<