Medical and Hospital Library

Anna Michael

Senior Deputy Chief Librarian

Head of Branch
UCS No.: 100584
Email: anna@ums.edu.my

Norisah Danial

Senior Librarian

UCS No.: 102845
Email: norisah_d@ums.edu.my

Abdullah Sabudin

Head of Library Assistant

UCS No.: 100400
Email: abanie74@ums.edu.my

Fredercia Dansia

Assistant Librarian

UCS No.: 102533
Email: betsy@ums.edu.my

Hanley Muslim

Assistant Librarian

UCS No.: 101721
Email: hanley@ums.edu.my

Matjin Hj Rasah

Assistant Librarian

UCS No.: 101720
Email: matjin@ums.edu.my

Mohd Zaidi Abu Bakar

Assistant Librarian

UCS No.: 101818
Email: zaidieab@ums.edu.my

Nuranidah Ahmad

Assistant Librarian

UCS No.: 102986
Email: nuranidah@ums.edu.my

Restu Emat

Assistant Librarian

UCS No.: 102489
Email: restu@ums.edu.my