Resource Development Division

Md Kamil@ Mohd Kamil Abdullah

Senior Librarian

Head Division
UCS No.: 101954
Email: kamil@ums.edu.my 

Alberto Aning

Senior Librarian

Acquisition Sector
UCS No.: 102850
Email: alberto@ums.edu.my

Rogaya Ahmad

Head of Library Assistant

UCS No.: 100105
Email: rogaya@ums.edu.my

Ita binti Laiman

Senior Library Assistant

UCS No.: 100980
Email: ita@ums.edu.my

Miah Abd Rahman

Assistant Librarian

UCS No.: 101722
Email: mieng_14@ums.edu.my

Razalinah Daraim

Assistant Librarian

UCS No.: 102913
Email: razalinah@ums.edu.my

Salhawati Matusin

Assistant Librarian

UCS No.: 101709
Email: salhawati@ums.edu.my