• Bahasa Melayu (MY)
  • English (UK)

Bahagian Pengurusan Koleksi

Kakitangan Profesional
 jamiun1Jamiun Micheal
Pustakawan Kanan
Ketua Bahagian
No. UCS: 101712
Emel: jamiun@ums.edu.my

 

Kakitangan Sokongan
Danan Masalleh
Pembantu Pustakawan Kanan
No. UCS: 100204
Emel: dhm007@ums.edu.my
Mohd Norhaqqi Norhaizat
Pembantu Pustakawan Kanan
No. UCS: 101454
Emel: haqey@ums.edu.my
Mohd Syahrum Mohidin
Pembantu Pustakawan Kanan
No. UCS: 101723
Emel: syahrum@ums.edu.my
Mohd Yassin Kupun
Pembantu Pustakawan Kanan
No. UCS: 101296
Emel: m_yassin@ums.edu.my
Asrul Effendy Marzuki
Pembantu Pustakawan
No. UCS: 101717
Emel: asrulem@ums.edu.my
Brendon Inggam Estrop
Pembantu Pustakawan
No. UCS: 102473
Emel: brendon@ums.edu.my
Charles Kimmuan
Pembantu Pustakawan
No. UCS: 101797
Emel: charles@ums.edu.my
Ester Vizeana Micheal
Pembantu Pustakawan
No. UCS: 102485
Emel: ester87@ums.edu.my
Evra Malubin
Pembantu Pustakawan
No. UCS: 103332
Emel: evra2012@ums.edu.my
Fauziah Matsin
Pembantu Pustakawan
No. UCS: 101710
Emel: fauziah@ums.edu.my
Jerry Suning
Pembantu Pustakawan
No. UCS: 102884
Emel: jerrys@ums.edu.my
Junaine Jasni
Pembantu Pustakawan
No. UCS: 102460
Emel: jninie@ums.edu.my
Mohd Fazle Jahani
Pembantu Pustakawan
No. UCS.: 102984
Emel: fazle@ums.edu.my
Mohd Redhwan Ag Damit
Pembantu Pustakawan
No. UCS.: 102985
Emel: redhwan@ums.edu.my
Mohd Sophian Junit
Pembantu Pustakawan
No. UCS: 101716
Emel: msophian@ums.edu.my
O’neal Gerald
Pembantu Pustakawan
No. UCS: 102475
Emel: oneal@ums.edu.my
Patrick Banson
Pembantu Pustakawan
No. UCS: 102866
Emel: patrick@ums.edu.my
Ritchiericco Christopher Toidis
Pembantu Pustakawan
No. UCS: 103326
Emel: ritchiericco@ums.edu.my
Shariff Luqman Abd Kadir
Pembantu Pustakawan
No. UCS: 103328
Emel: luqman90@ums.edu.my
Siti Jurinah Asmat
Pembantu Pustakawan
No. UCS: 101713
Emel: ctjue@ums.edu.my
Siti Khatizah Naimah Abd Rashid
Pembantu Pustakawan
No. UCS: 101715
Emel: khatizah@ums.edu.my
Slysbister Justin
Pembantu Pustakawan
No. UCS: 102498
Emel: slysbister@ums.edu.my
Wan Kamarudin Abdulah
Pembantu Pustakawan
No. ICS: 102964
Emel: wank@ums.edu.my

 

<