UMS Researcher Appreciation

UMS Researcher Appreciation Ceremony (APUMS) 2015


Heartiest congratulation to CPKLL staff who received recognitions during the ceremony:

  1. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lim Miin Hwa – Indexed Journals Publication
  2. Dr. Dayu Sansalu  – Chapter in Books Publication
  3. Priscilla Shak Yee Ping & Kamsilawati Kamlun  – Book Publication
  4. Chang Siew Lee  – Indexed Journals Publication
  5. Chelster Sherralyn J. Pudin  – Indexed Journals Publications