Chief Librarian Office

Zawawi Tiyunin

Chief Librarian

UCS No.: 100700
Email: zawawitj@ums.edu.my 

Sabaruddin Mamat

Senior Deputy Chief Librarian

UCS No.: 100166
Email: sbruddin@ums.edu.my

Md Sazali Md Salleh

Deputy Chief Librarian

Finance and Assets Sector
UCS No.: 101514
Email: sazali@ums.edu.my

Rosnitah Gumpar

Deputy Chief Librarian

Administration Sector
UCS No.: 101800
Email: nita@ums.edu.my

Juliza Ramzi

Senior Librarian

Corporate Communication Sector
UCS No.: 102844
Email: juliza86@ums.edu.my

Sariady Jamanih

Senior Librarian

Planning And Governance Sector
UCS No.: 100865
Email: sariady@ums.edu.my

Suartini @ Suratini Suratman

Head of Library Assistant

UCS No.: 100853
Email: suartini@ums.edu.my 

Rosendah Mat

Administrative Assistant

UCS No.: 101978
Email: srosenda@ums.edu.my

Fauziah Matsin

Assistant Librarian

UCS No.: 101710
Email: fauziah@ums.edu.my

Penney Liew

Assistant Librarian

UCS No.: 102516
Email: penny@ums.edu.my

Rohana Hj Kubis

Assistant Librarian

UCS No.: 101714
Email: rohana83@ums.edu.my

Shamsiah Mahmud

Assistant Librarian

UCS No.: 102864
Email: shamsiah@ums.edu.my

Mohd Zulkarnain Salim Ali

Senior General Office Assistant

UCS No.: 103106
Email: dzulr9@ums.edu.my

Farino Taip

Driver

UCS No.: 102714
Email: farino@ums.edu.my